Facilitator*innen WAI 2.0

LandNameOrtEmailWebseite
DAleksandra Kociper38422 WolfsburgAleksandra.Kociper@wolfsburg-ag.com
DAlexander Frevel22765 Hamburgfrevel@beratung-arbeitsfaehigkeit.de
DAndrea Gonschior24768 Rendsburgandrea.gonschior@bruecke.orgwww.bruecke.org
DBettina Deiters38239 SalzgitterBettina.deiters@man.eu
DChristine Groß81671 Münchenchristine.gross@muenchen.de
CHChristoph Thoma8032 Zürichthoma@dercoach.comdercoach.com
DClaus Jungkunz3512 Wasserburgclaus.jungkunz@con-tour.comwww.con-tour.com
DCornelia Rose30459 Hannovercornelia.rose@krh.eu
DDr. Christian Hartmann30161 Hannoverchristian.hartmann@dch-consulting.dehohenzollern-7.de
arbeitsfaehigkeit.org
DDr. Kerstin Thönnessen21077 HamburgThoennessen@arbeitundzukunft.dewww.arbeitundzukunft.org
DDr. Martin Lampert99089 Erfurtinfo@l-oe.dewww.l-oe.de
DDr. Sabine Griebel13353 BerlinSabine.griebel@bayer.com
DDr. Sabine Griebel13353 Berlinsabine.griebel@bayer.com
DDr. Ulrike Günther30161 Hannoverguenther@hohenzollern-7.dehohenzollern-7.de
DDr. Uwe Rohrbeck38239 Salzgitteruwe-rohrbeck@web.de
DGerhard Wolf30161 Hannoverwolf@hohenzollern-7.dehohenzollern-7.de
arbeitsfaehigkeit.org
DGünter Schnelle38114 Braunschweiginfo@guenter-schnelle.dewww.guenter-schnelle.de
DHans-Jürgen Dorr42117 Wuppertaldorr@d-ialogo.dewww.d-ialogo.de
DLutz Stratmann30177 Hannoverlutz.stratmann@demografieagentur.dewww.demografieagentur.de
AMaria Ebner4020 Linzmaria.ebner@mentor.atwww.mentor.at
DMichael Gröne28195 Bremenmichael.groene@finanzen.bremen.de
DMichaela Scheftner81671 Münchenmichaela.scheftner@muenchen.de
DNicole Freidl88416 Ochsenhausennicole.freidl@liebherr.com
DNils Langer53225 Bonnnils.langer@bad-gmbh.dewww.bad-gmbh.de
DPatricia Sigg76202 Karlsruhep.sigg@arbeit-in-bewegung.de
DPeter W. Gester58840 Plettenberginfo@pwgester.dewww.missing-link-institut.de
DPetra Voss-Winne28844 WeyhePetra.vosswinne@ewetel.net
DSabine Amelsberg27777 Ganderkeseesabine.amelsberg@gmx.de
DSilke Mündlein71032 Böblingensim@ars-serendi.dewww.ars-serendi.de
DSven Adomat44869 Bochuminfo@activleben.dewww.activleben.de
DSylvia Reckel30163 Hannovermail@sylvia-reckel.dehohenzollern-7.de
sylvia-reckel.de
DTobias Reuter55116 Mainztobias.reuter@arbeitsfaehig.comwww.arbeitsfaehig.com/de/
DUdo Kiel40883 Ratingenkiel@h-faktor.deh-faktor.de
AVanessa Büttner6900 Bregenzinfo@vanessabuettner.com
www.vanessabuettner.com
DWerner Eckhardt30459 Hannoverwerner.eckhardt@krh.eu
DYvonne Maier88416 Ochsenhausenyvonne.maier@liebherr.com
DAndreas Bahr21339 LüneburgAndreas.Bahr@klinikum-lueneburg.de